Shoujo Sense Forum

Series => For re-translators => Topic started by: hemony on August 18, 2012, 01:42:17 am

Title: Re-translators
Post by: hemony on August 18, 2012, 01:42:17 am
From 1st November 2013 we´re not giving permission on re-translations, it´s up to groups what they decide to work on and we won´t be keeping any track of it, so don´t mail nor post asking because I´ll be ignoring it... Edit 2017: I really should start ignoring those...

Don´t put our credit pages in your chapters! Only credit people which worked on your chapter

*Czech
- Neo Exorcist (http://neoexorcist.net/)

*French
- Angel's Paradise
- Aozora-Team (http://aozora-team.eklablog.com/)
- Black Butterfly (http://black-butterfly.over-blog.org/)
- Ichigo, Chocolate and Cake (http://ichigochocolateandca.asiat-world.com/)
- J-Garden Scan (http://www.j-garden.fr/)
- Kokoro No Manga (http://laurhanna.org/kokoro)
- L'univers des mangas shojos (http://luniversdesmangashojos.blogspot.fr/)
- Les Kitsune (http://mangas-jurii.perso.sfr.fr/)
- Lovely Scans (http://lovelyscans.blogspot.it)
- lune rouge (http://lune-rouge.over-blog.com/)
- MagicScans (http://team-magicscan.over-blog.com/)
- Manga Skyline (http://manga.skyline.over-blog.com/)
- Mangafake (http://mangafake-scantrad.blogspot.fr/)
- Michi no yume (http://michinoyume.blogspot.fr)
- Michi Yujo (http://michi-yujo.over-blog.fr/)
- Shiro To Kuro (http://shitoku.over-blog.com/)
- Vongola Team

*to Indonesian
- Dark Tiashe (http://tiashe.blogspot.com)
- Mangaku (http://mangaku.web.id/)
- Mayonaka Scans (http://mayonaka-scans.blogspot.com/)

*to Italian
- A cherry blossom is falling (http://acherryblossomisfalling.blogspot.it/)
- Anime's Sweet Land (http://animessweetland.altervista.org)
- Colorful Scans (http://colorfulscans.blogspot.it/)
- I Love Anime (http://loveanime.forumfree.it/)
- IFI scans & fansub (http://ifi.forumfree.it/)
- Kokoro Scan Team (http://kokoro.forumfree.it/)
- Kuroshiro Scans (http://kuroshiroscans.forumfree.it/)
- Manga Collection (http://mangacollection.forumfree.it/)
- Manga Cosmo (http://mangacosmo.forumfree.it/)
- Manga Diary Scanlations (http://mangadiary.forumfree.it/)
- Manga Scan Corner (http://mscancorner.blogspot.it/)
- Promise At Moonlight (http://promisesatmoonlight.altervista.org)
- Rin-chan & Meiko-chan (http://rinchanmeikochanchp.blogfree.net/)
- Scarlet night scans (http://scarletnightscans.forumfree.it/)
- Shoujonk Team (http://shoujonk.forumcommunity.net/)
- UnderTheBlossomingCherryTrees (http://undertheblossomingcherrytrees.blogspot.it/) - became: Oyasumi, Chun Chun (http://oyasumichunchun.blogspot.it/)

*to Polish
- Cherry-Scans (http://cherry-scans.blogspot.com/)
- Nikushimi (http://skanlacje-nikushimi.blogspot.com/)
- Sencha Project

*to Portuguese
- Dead Line Paradise (http://deadline-paradise.blogspot.com.br/)
- Kokoro Nin-Nin (http://kokoroninnin.blogspot.com.br/)
- Koisei Scans (http://koiseiscans.blogspot.com.br/)
- Lady Otomen
- My Otaku Way (http://my-otaku-way.blogspot.com.br/)
- Neko Otaku Scan (http://neko-otaku-scan.blogspot.com.br/)
- Nya Scans (http://nyascans.blogspot.com.br/)
- Otaku Sekai (http://ootakusekai.blogspot.com.br/)
- Sukinime (http://sukinime.org/home/)
- Tomodachi Scan (http://tomodachi-scan.blogspot.pt/)
- Vampire Scans (http://vampirescans.blogspot.pt/)

*to Spanish
- Black Bird No Fansub
- Forbidden Paradise (http://s1.zetaboards.com/Forbidden_Paradise)
- Gesshoku Fansub (http://gesshokufansub.blogspot.com/)
- imperionippon (http://www.imperionippon.com/)
- KCG Fansub (http://www.kcgfansub.blogspot.com)
- KOManga (http://www.komanga.com/)
- Last Heaven Fansub (http://last-heaven-fansub.com/)
- Lurajuramura (http://lurajuramura.blogspot.com)
- Momo no Hana Fansub (http://hanafansub.blogspot.com)
- Oyasumi translations (https://oyasumitranslations.wordpress.com/)
- Pig Rabbit Fansub (http://pigrabbitfansub.blogspot.com)
- Sora no Enogu (http://www.soranoenogu.blogspot.com/)
- Sweet Blackneko fansub (http://www.sweet-blackneko.blogspot.com)
- Sweet Yaoi Fansub (http://syfansub.blogspot.com.ar)
- Takuma Usui no Fansub (http://fansubtakumausui.blogspot.com)
- Usagi No Fansub (https://www.facebook.com/UsagiNoFansub)
- Whitelies fansub

*Russian
- Guilty Crown (http://aizen522.ru)
- Koto-no-yume
- Live Manga (http://livemanga.ucoz.ru/)
- Mangalis
- Neko Scans (http://neko.ucoz.com/)
- Pink tears (http://pinktears.ucoz.ru/)
- rose551 (http://123silence.wordpress.com/)

*Vietnamese
- [C]apricorns (http://capricornstg.wordpress.com/) - for Hana-kun to koisuru watashi
- False Cherry Group - for Mahoutsukai no Neko
- Foxx Family group (http://caogiatoc-group.blogspot.sk/2013/06/cao-gia-toc.html) or Baka Neko (http://baka-neko-team.blogspot.sk/) - for all series except for Mahoutsukai no Neko, Hana-kun to koisuru watashi; new series aren´t included as they request for new series
- Shoujo Love (http://truyen.vnsharing.net/)